Any stream you create is private to you. You can either enjoy the stream alone, or you can share the stream with individual users on the platform.
- Read - can subscribe to the stream.
- Write - can mark items as flagged, can add and remove feeds, can modify subscriptions
- Admin - can share streams with others and can delete the stream